<!-- TITLE: Home --> <!-- SUBTITLE: A quick summary of Home --> # For Players * [Controls](controls) * Characters * [Reimu Hakurei](fantasy-crescendo/characters/reimu_hakurei) * [Marisa Kirisame](fantasy-crescendo/characters/marisa_kirisame) * [Sakuya Izayoi](fantasy-crescendo/characters/sakuya_izayoi) * [Youmu Konpaku](fantasy-crescendo/characters/youmu_konpaku) * [Wriggle Nightbug](fantasy-crescendo/characters/wriggle_nightbug) * [Yuuka Kazami](fantasy-crescendo/characters/yuuka_kazami) * [Yuugi Hoshiguma](fantasy-crescendo/characters/yuugi_hoshiguma) * [Minamitsu Murasa](fantasy-crescendo/characters/minamitsu_murasa) * Stages * [Hakurei Shrine](fantasy-crescendo/stages/hakurei_shrine) * [Forest of Magic](fantasy-crescendo/stages/forest_of_magic) * [Scarlet Devil Mansion](fantasy-crescendo/stages/scarlet_devil_mansion) * [Netherworld](fantasy-crescendo/stages/netherworld) * [Makai](fantasy-crescendo/stages/makai) * [Palanquin Ship](fantasy-crescendo/stages/palanquin_ship) * [Debug Stage](fantasy-crescendo/stages/debug) # For Testers * [Steam Closed Beta](fantasy-crescendo/testing/steam-closed-beta) * [Reporting Bugs](fantasy-crescendo/testing/reporting-bugs) # For Developers * [Setting up the project](fantasy-crescendo/development/project-setup) * [Simulation Model](fantasy-crescendo/development/simulation-model)